

September 13, 2010

Note to Distribution List

EA0809-002

Canadian Zinc Corporation – Prairie Creek Mine

Re: Responses to Information Requests

Canadian Zinc Corporation has submitted a document entitled Responses to Information Requests. These information requests were originally provided to Canadian Zinc Corporation in a letter from the Review Board dated July 23, 2010.

The Responses to Information Requests document is too large to place on our website but it can be viewed and downloaded from our file transfer protocol site at tp://199.247.52.13/ under the Prairie Creek Mine folder.

If you have any question please contact me by phone or email.

Regards,

Chuck Hubert Environmental Assessment Officer Mackenzie Valley Review Board Ph: (867) 766-7052 Fx: (867) 766-7074

Fx: (867) 766-7074 chubert@reviewboard.ca



DISTRIBUTION LIST – VIA FAX

EA 0809-002 Canadian Zinc Corporation, Prairie Creek Mine

Chief Tim Lennie	Pehdzeh Ki First Nations Wrigley	867-581- 3229
Chief Jim Antoine	Liidlii Kue First Nations Fort Simpson	867-695-2665
Grand Chief Sam Gargan	Dehcho First Nations	867-695-2038
Chief Fred Tesou	Nahanni Butte Dene First Nations	867-602-2910 or 867-602-2020
Chief Steve Kotchea	Acho Dene Koe First Nations –Fort Liard	867-770-4004
President Ernie McLeod	Fort Liard Metis Local #67	867-770-4004 (c/o Ernie McLeod)
President Betty Villebrun	Northwest Territory Metis Nation	867-872-2772
President Marie Lafferty	Fort Simpson Metis Local #52	867-695-2040
Michael Nadli	Dehcho Land Use Planning Committee	867-699-3166
Mayor Sean Whelly	Village of Fort Simpson	867-695-2005
Frank Kotchea	Nahendeh Land & Environmental Services	867-770-4573